Post: [UPDATED][Preview] Project Harmony v1 by SkyLion [DEX] ONLY FOR NOW
01-20-2014, 10:29 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Just wanted to give you guys a small little preview of the GUI that my tool is coming in. Release date is going to be sometime around February 1st ! Happy. I'm going to be adding a lot of stuff to this menu as time progresses. I'm still learning how to code and such, so it might be a while. But dont worry I'm in my [NO LIFE] mode and I'm working on this tool 24/7. I am the only one working on this program so I've decided to charge for this. The amount I have come up with is $10! Just because I want to see if I should continue working on future updates for this tool and the support would be very helpful.

I've tested out other tools on NGU and theres always this FREEZE problem, Im currently on DEX and my tool is stable and it does NOT freeze. Every option is looking pretty damn sweet. My tool is clean and simple and Im lowering the price to $10, Im going to be adding a shitload of stuff into this tool so dont complain about the price. Im also trying to fix the aimbot that everyone is having trouble with. Hopefully I can fix this damn glitch in aimbot.

I read some comments, good and bad feedback, I'm going to put an actual mod menu in-game on my tool. Unless I just make a tool for a mod menu? What do you think?

BTW THERES WAY MORE FEATURES HENCE THE ETC AT THE END... Smile

Planned Features:
In-Game Mod Menu
RedBox
GodMode
Aimbot(Fixing)
Chrome Players
Super Jump
Super Speed
Name Change
and also the ability to give mod menus to other players during a game
etc...

Comment below on what you would like me to add in the program and I will try my best to add it in.

Have a great day ! Smile

heres the preview: You must login or register to view this content.
P.S. ITS CALLED PROJECT HARMONY Happy WHO WOULD'VE THOUGHT ? xD
Last edited by SkyLion ; 01-22-2014 at 04:11 AM.