04-17-2013, 12:46 PM #1
Default Avatar
vopo123
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); [WARNING ABSOLUTE NOOB HERE]
Alright i looked around to see if this was already a problem but i couldn't find it so here goes

I downloaded VoteDoof's CFG Patch and put it in the right USB socket.
I got an infection and did the split screen thing and private match,Both worked, CFG menu working fine.
Then i went online and fucked around a bit, using the menu. I left the game and went into private match to test out some of the features of the menu, but it didn't work, as in it didn't show up?
I went into split screen to try and repeat the process but there was nothing, even with the save i had used.
I restarted MW2 aswell, and it still wasnt there.

[EDIT]

This happened again. This time with ItsJokaModz CFG.
It was working completely fine until i restarted MW2. i went into a match and my menu was gone. This is getting annoying and i really need a solution!! Help please!

[EDIT #2]

Ok it happened a third time and this time i started a private match and got an error message saying something like "mp_rust not found" then my menu disappeared.

Anyone know why this happened/How to fix it/How to stop it??

Thanks
Last edited by vopo123 ; 04-18-2013 at 07:02 AM. Reason: I NEED HELP
04-19-2013, 10:42 AM #2
Kevin14256
Pokemon Trainer
you cant go offline or anything out of mw2 if it say connecting to matchmaking server then you need the infection again
04-19-2013, 11:52 AM #3
Originally posted by vopo123 View Post
[WARNING ABSOLUTE NOOB HERE]
Alright i looked around to see if this was already a problem but i couldn't find it so here goes

I got an infection and did the split screen thing and private match,Both worked, CFG menu working fine.
Then i went online and fucked around a bit, using the menu. I left the game and went into private match to test out some of the features of the menu, but it didn't work, as in it didn't show up?