12-03-2012, 06:11 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Attention, all of my fellow gamer's, I am in search of a solution to jailbreak my PS3. I updated my system to 4.31, and gotten nowhere, on how to jailbreak my device. I know one of you intelligent members can lead me into the right path. If there is any member that is rapper, singer, or knows anyone that does music; in return, i will supply you instrumentals. I am a skilled producer from ST. Louis, I am willing to give you something in return. All I would need is your Email. I do hip-hop, pop, and R&B.
Last edited by Burgmurda ; 12-03-2012 at 07:00 AM.

The following 6 users groaned at Burgmurda for this awful post:

im rich whore, Pseudo_Soldier, spudeeelad, ULG Poison, Richtofen
12-03-2012, 06:24 AM #2
Slave of the sky.
It's like someone left candy out and all the ants (retards) are coming out.

The following user thanked 192.168.1.1 for this useful post:

xkoeckiiej
12-03-2012, 06:33 AM #3
You must login or register to view this content.
12-03-2012, 06:42 AM #4
Richtofen
Ze Doctor
nobody ever uses google these days. this question's already been asked a billion fucking times. NO. the ECDSA algorithm is the final major barrier to break before a public cfw for 3.60+ is released. until then, USE A FLASHER TO DOWNGRADE OR BUY A 3.55
12-03-2012, 07:18 AM #5
Originally posted by 192.168.1.1 View Post
It's like someone left candy out and all the ants (retards) are coming out.

lol really? Is that how you feel?

---------- Post added at 07:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

Originally posted by xxrichtofenxx View Post
nobody ever uses google these days. This question's already been asked a billion fucking times. No. The ecdsa algorithm is the final major barrier to break before a public cfw for 3.60+ is released. Until then, use a flasher to downgrade or buy a 3.55