04-08-2013, 02:56 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); good day sir(s) !

first of all , I'm a total noob about this stuffs so please help me .

as far as the title goes , my PS3 is currently in Rogero 4.40 v1.03 ( is that right ? ) and I'm using multiMAN 4.30 .
and what I really wanted from Rebug 4.30.2 is that it can use the " Fake Save User Option " , which my current CFW doesn't have ( is that right , again ? ) so that's why I'll be changing my CFW . so , would you guys help on how to install in detail this kind of stuffs ? I'm totally new to this things . any help is mostly appreciated . please help , please ?
04-08-2013, 02:57 PM #2
Isn't the "Fake Save User Option" a debug option?
04-08-2013, 03:13 PM #3
what are you implying , sir ? do you mean that I can debug with Rogero 4.40 ?
04-08-2013, 03:18 PM #4
Originally posted by mugiwaraluffy View Post
what are you implying , sir ? do you mean that I can debug with Rogero 4.40 ?

Edit: No.
Last edited by x AsTroNoMiA x ; 04-08-2013 at 04:18 PM.
04-08-2013, 04:06 PM #5
JustCrazy
Pokemon Trainer
Originally posted by 420
No. Downgrade to 3.55 with the 999 Downgrader, then update to Rebug 4.30.2 Smile

DONT DO THAT DO

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

THIS >>credit to user>>link at bottom>>give him thumbs up not me

1- Make NOR/NAND dump (optional):
Install latest version of multiMAN, plug in a FAT32 formatted USB flash drive into the right USB port, launch multiMAN under Games and go to mmOS->Select any file->Open in HEX viewer->[SELECT]->[START]->Awesome faceUMP LV2(NO)->Awesome faceUMP LV1(NO)->Awesome faceUMP FLASH(YES)

2- Install Rebug 4.30.2 from XMB: