07-28-2017, 01:08 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi guys! I'm having some problems with ps3 save resigner.
I've downloading some save game for need for speed, rivals, and hot pursuit, from this website, and i have done everything. But when i resign and put the save into usb and copy on ps3, it doesent work! It make me start the game from begining. Now...its me doing something wrong? Or the need for speed saves do not work with ps3 save resigner? I've trying many many Times, but nothing happens. Es: whith vanquish and other game works...does need for speed need profile? Or something else. Sorry for my english i'm italian, thanks a lot.
07-28-2017, 04:30 PM #2
im no professional but maybe there is a problem with the save itself. have you tried another save? if not that it might not been resigned correctly.
07-28-2017, 04:48 PM #3
Sure i have tried...but nothing i've tried with so many save game...but i'm starting to think thats a profile error. Because many games has a profile game, like need for speed...another save that doesen't work Was assasin's creed rogue. I need help but i think no one will Give me a hand. XD
07-28-2017, 04:59 PM #4
hmmm. is the save correct for your region? i just googled it and it seems its working for other people, theres even a n4s rivals save set on here. maybe you could be doing something wrong? what save resigner are you using?
07-28-2017, 05:13 PM #5
No the save it is not for my region, but i load a param of another game of my. And it does not make me any kind of error. I'm using ps3 save resigner 2.0...about two days ago i've resigned naruto's and vanquish save game. But with those nothing' work. I don't know What to do. I saw for the other people it work, but for me no :/. Plus i don't have much time because i work, and for those days i'm free i'm trying to solve this problem...i don't know how to fix this. And there's no one expert who could help me. Anyway my region is EU...
07-28-2017, 05:19 PM #6