10-27-2013, 06:09 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello, this is the official release of my Rainbow Menu Base. I just realized that I never actually released it, so I will now xD

I just went through the coding to finish up some things, etc. and it is VERY sloppy. I'm not even sure if some things work. (I can't test it as I don't play PS3 anymore.) But, it is easy to add functions and make this into a kick-ass menu Happy

So if anybody can record/test this, hit me up on here or on YouTube...... Sooooooo.....

You must login or register to view this content.

Password:
Color_MoDz

BTW: I AM GunShotZ_MoDz. I started coding .gsc and decided my name was dumb and pointless, so I changed it Smile

BTW #2: I might make a .gsc Rainbow Menu/Base. Hmmmmm...... idk

The following 2 users groaned at Color_MoDz for this awful post:

HosterModz_, xxREIGNBOWxx
10-27-2013, 06:27 PM #2
Kieron
Former Staff
Originally posted by MoDz View Post
Hello, this is the official release of my Rainbow Menu Base. I just realized that I never actually released it, so I will now xD

I just went through the coding to finish up some things, etc. and it is VERY sloppy. I'm not even sure if some things work. (I can't test it as I don't play PS3 anymore.) But, it is easy to add functions and make this into a kick-ass menu Happy

So if anybody can record/test this, hit me up on here or on YouTube...... Sooooooo.....

Password:
Color_MoDz

BTW: I AM GunShotZ_MoDz. I started coding .gsc and decided my name was dumb and pointless, so I changed it Smile

Fix the password =D
10-27-2013, 06:35 PM #3
make a video too
10-27-2013, 07:30 PM #4
What a horrible post. Like no effort what so ever.No
So you're releasing something for the ps3 with no video that hasn't been test because you don't have a ps3 and it probably doesn't even work. GREAT.Claps
Can you help explain why you would release something untested for a game console that you don't even have and expect not to get groaned?