02-17-2016, 06:00 PM #1
dawoodk786
Little One
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm new to xbox.... what are the basics I need to know?

Thanks
02-17-2016, 06:08 PM #2
Helping-Hand
Cake is a lie
Originally posted by dawoodk786 View Post
I'm new to xbox.... what are the basics I need to know?

Thanks

What exactly do you want to find out about the console, since that's quite a wide range question your asking. If you say for instance, how to launch a game, how to set up an account. Then I can help you further... Update your thread with the questions you have.
02-17-2016, 06:12 PM #3
dawoodk786
Little One
Originally posted by Hand View Post
What exactly do you want to find out about the console, since that's quite a wide range question your asking. If you say for instance, how to launch a game, how to set up an account. Then I can help you further... Update your thread with the questions you have.

Oh I mean as in the options... things the PS4 doesn't have.
I'm only buying Xbox One for the backwards compatibility as Black Ops 1 will be playable soon on it Smile
02-17-2016, 06:15 PM #4
Helping-Hand
Cake is a lie
I'm only buying Xbox One for the backwards compatibility as Black Ops 1 will be playable soon on it Smile

Not too much of a difference I believe. I'll link you to this YouTube video below so you can know the differences:

02-17-2016, 08:05 PM #5
dawoodk786
Little One
Originally posted by Hand View Post
Not too much of a difference I believe. I'll link you to this YouTube video below so you can know the differences:

Ok thanks
02-19-2016, 11:41 PM #6
ok add me on xbox one prettygoeduck1
02-19-2016, 11:43 PM #7
Default Avatar
Remy

Are you saying we could play black ops 1 online? :| or only the campaign stare
02-19-2016, 11:47 PM #8
dawoodk786
Little One
Originally posted by Remy View Post

I'm not sure but Microsoft said black ops 1 for Xbox360 will work soon on Xbox One. Hopefully they let us play online Smile
02-19-2016, 11:47 PM #9