Post: Learning to program in C++, a video tutorial series
08-21-2011, 04:28 AM #1
Skyeshatter
Save Point
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello everyone, my name is Damien, a reformed hacker (went to jail, did some time, and have since decided that it sucked), and computer programmer / college student.

I've been making C++ tutorials for a couple months now, and figured that this community could use people actually contributing content that helps people get closer to being contributing members than just leeches. So without further adieu, here's a listing of all the tutorials that I've made thus far. I will be doing writeups for all of them in the coming weeks, I just bought the domains recently and I've been setting things up as quickly as possible:

C++ Lessons listing:
Lesson 0- Setting up the netbeans compiler - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 1- Hello world! -https://beginnerscpp.com/?p=25
Lesson 2- Simple variables and Cin - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 3- Order of operations, Simple interest, compounding interest - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 4- Simple output manipulation-- money - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 5- Simple if conditional, if else structure, variable output - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 6- In depth: If statements and boolean operators. - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 7- In depth: If statements, nested if commission problem - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 8- More data types, integreation with if, and review - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 9- Section 1 review -- You must login or register to view this content.
-
Lesson 10: Introduction to while / for loops - You must login or register to view this content.
Lesson 11: Common loop errors, break statement, and sentinel loop. - You must login or register to view this content.