10-07-2016, 12:37 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey guys sorry im new to this but when i downgraded my cfw 4.80 to 3.55 then to dex to the go back to cex then back to dex this is were i am now bricked and cant start allways starts is recoverymode were it says there is no system and everyupdate i put in says its currupted anyway to fix this or is this a gone ? Anyhelp apreciated ( ps i done all this because when editing my ingame xmb the files currupted and had no ingame xmb (NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BRICK ) ) Smile
10-07-2016, 03:28 AM #2
LaRip8
Mario!
Originally posted by Dudjehdbjfjdje View Post
Hey guys sorry im new to this but when i downgraded my cfw 4.80 to 3.55 then to dex to the go back to cex then back to dex this is were i am now bricked and cant start allways starts is recoverymode were it says there is no system and everyupdate i put in says its currupted anyway to fix this or is this a gone ? Anyhelp apreciated ( ps i done all this because when editing my ingame xmb the files currupted and had no ingame xmb (NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BRICK ) ) Smile

so let me get this right...? the last you were on before the brick was dex?
10-07-2016, 04:47 AM #3
Nope cex 8002f2c5 this is error code i get when trying updates with knmew and ofw updates how can i fix this ?
10-07-2016, 05:08 AM #4
Sorry yes it was dex because i just put a dex firmware to see and it reconizes it.so yes it it is ( DEX ) but i always get 8002f2c5 would a new harddrive be neaded or reflash i dont know ? Lol thnx ☺
10-07-2016, 11:40 AM #5
JustFuSiOn
Are you high?
Originally posted by Dudjehdbjfjdje View Post
Sorry yes it was dex because i just put a dex firmware to see and it reconizes it.so yes it it is ( DEX ) but i always get 8002f2c5 would a new harddrive be neaded or reflash i dont know ? Lol thnx ☺