07-31-2017, 08:44 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Ok so I am new to ps3 modding and jailbroken ps3's. I try to get online and it says I'm banned/temp banned - I managed to sort this out and now it says An error has occurred. You have been signed out of psn. error code - 8002a224. Now I have looked this on google/youtube and done a lot the tutorials to fix this but nothing has worked. I have ps ninja/sen enabler/psn patch/rbg toolbox/irisman/ccapi/multiman.* Does anyone know how to fix this? Please help its stressing the f**k out of me.
07-31-2017, 08:57 PM #2
Dynamite
Vault dweller
Originally posted by BigManGamingTV View Post
Ok so I am new to ps3 modding and jailbroken ps3's. I try to get online and it says I'm banned/temp banned - I managed to sort this out and now it says An error has occurred. You have been signed out of psn. error code - 8002a224. Now I have looked this on google/youtube and done a lot the tutorials to fix this but nothing has worked. I have ps ninja/sen enabler/psn patch/rbg toolbox/irisman/ccapi/multiman.* Does anyone know how to fix this? Please help its stressing the f**k out of me.

Try this: Head into webman and find where it shows your IDPS. Make sure the IDPS is valid and see what the Target ID is (6th btye of the IDPS i.e. 00 00 00 01 00 ##). If the Target ID is 82, change it to something else such as 84.
07-31-2017, 09:05 PM #3
Originally posted by 7429
Try this: Head into webman and find where it shows your IDPS. Make sure the IDPS is valid and see what the Target ID is (6th btye of the IDPS i.e. 00 00 00 01 00 ##). If the Target ID is 82, change it to something else such as 84.

how do I get webman to work? when I click the folder its empty
07-31-2017, 09:13 PM #4
Dynamite
Vault dweller
how do I get webman to work? when I click the folder its empty

Make sure you have it enabled in Rebug Toolbox. I also highly recommend updating it You must login or register to view this content.
07-31-2017, 10:00 PM #5