05-26-2011, 05:19 PM #1
.DiGiTaLTwO.
ii Love My Life <3
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Scammer NGU Name: 8mm
Scammer NGU Profile URL: You must login or register to view this content.

Proof: You must login or register to view this content.

When did this happen: Today 5/26/11

How did you purchase: TRADE

How much?: Traded my PSN account

Did you;
- Buy?
- Sell?
- Trade? X

Have you contacted the scammer?:- Yes
If yes, What did they say?:- He sended me a fake account. You must login or register to view this content.

Other comments: Just want my account back if not the account he told me he will send me. As you can see go to my thread [PSN] Prestige 15 Lv.50, he told me he will trade me a Xbox Account and I sended him my info and he changed the e-mail and password.
Pics of proof soon.
Last edited by .DiGiTaLTwO. ; 05-26-2011 at 05:22 PM.
05-26-2011, 05:36 PM #2
BaNk-R0BbeR-
8mm Pistolero
Have you got real proof, I am a good trader and have always dealt my hand first. In my referral thread are some good level 1 members. Why do you have a vendetta with me? I am a good member and accusations like this shouldn't be allowed
05-26-2011, 05:53 PM #3
.DiGiTaLTwO.
ii Love My Life <3
Originally posted by 8mm View Post
Have you got real proof, I am a good trader and have always dealt my hand first. In my referral thread are some good level 1 members. Why do you have a vendetta with me? I am a good member and accusations like this shouldn't be allowed

DUDE you gived me a fake account,! Just give me the real one

---------- Post added at 01:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

Originally posted by onSTyLe

I took pictures, from before and after you scammed me, so yeah I have the necessarie proof

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 01:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------