05-31-2013, 05:37 PM #1
ojordanair
Save Point
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm not a good coder but I thought of this. If you can now host mw2 1.14 challenge lobbies with the new Real Time Editing UNLOCK ALL Clients tool, Then you can probably decompile the application figure out how they programmed it and make a MW2 1.14 RTE Derank Clients. I don't want any hate just these cfg Bullshitting modders make me and probably any CFW user mad...

The following user thanked ojordanair for this useful post:

V7UZ

The following 12 users groaned at ojordanair for this awful post:

*xActionMods*, BrinkerzHD, Citadel, CoDyMoDz1000XD, Johnny_C, MW2TopTenWORLD, SC58, TheUnexpected, U WOT M8, Zwiik
05-31-2013, 06:15 PM #2
zZHackzZ
Climbing up the ladder
Originally posted by ojordanair View Post
I'm not a good coder but I thought of this. If you can now host mw2 1.14 challenge lobbies with the new Real Time Editing UNLOCK ALL Clients tool, Then you can probably decompile the application figure out how they programmed it and make a MW2 1.14 RTE Derank Clients. I don't want any hate just these cfg Bullshitting modders make me and probably any CFW user mad...

Why would you want to derank people? , i know them usb users are annoying but im sure Hud Elements have been found on mw2 already , so that will seperate us from the usb users Smile
05-31-2013, 06:30 PM #3
Zwiik
I defeated!
I'm not a good coder but I thought of this. If you can now host mw2 1.14 challenge lobbies with the new Real Time Editing UNLOCK ALL Clients tool, Then you can probably decompile the application figure out how they programmed it and make a MW2 1.14 RTE Derank Clients. I don't want any hate just these cfg Bullshitting modders make me and probably any CFW user mad...

You can already derank people with iMCSx's unlock tool...